David Bowie - A Reality Tour


In 2003, David Bowie embarked on one of his biggest world tours since '87's Glass Spider. These recording are culled from the 22-23rd November performances at the Point Theatre in Dublin. This release is a particular treat for fans as Bowie brings together old classics and recent material from his 90s renaissance and beyond. Also included is cover of the Pixie's Cactus as well as a return to his collaborative efforts, with versions of the tracks he recorded with the likes of Queen, Brian Eno and Iggy Pop.

This album is a must for any Bowie fan as well as a treat for the discerning music lover. The whole career of Bowie is here in all is vastness, expertly reproduced for the stage. This is an album that will stand alongside his other live classics such as David Live and Stage.

Disc 1

1. Rebel Rebel
2. New Killer Star
3. Reality 04 Fame
4. Cactus
5. Sister Midnight
6. Afraid
7. All The Young Dudes
8. Be My Wife
9. The Loneliest Guy
10. The Man Who Sold The World
11. Fantastic Voyage
12. Hallo Spaceboy
13. Sunday
14. Under Pressure
15. Life On Mars?
16. Battle For Britain (The Letter).

Disc 2

1. Ashes To Ashes
2. The Motel
3. Loving The Alien
4. Never Get Old
5. Changes
6. I'm Afraid Of Americans
7. Heroes
8. Bring Me The Disco King
9. Slip Away
10. Heathen (The Rays)
11. Five Years
12. Hang On To Yourself
13. ZiggyStardust
14. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon
15. Breaking Glass
16. China Girl.


0 σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου